Executive Council

2022/2023 Executive Members of the TIAA

President - Shari Hamilton
PCA Adjusters
sharih@pca-adj.com

Vice-President - Ben Baldwin
Travellers Insurance
bbalwi2@travelers.com

Treasurer – Sarah Graves
Crawford & Company
sarah.graves@crawco.ca

Secretary - Erin Sheard
ClaimsPro
Erin.Sheard@scm.ca

Delegate - Duncan Southall
PCA Adjusters
duncans@pca-adj.com

Directors

Alex Robinson
L&A Mutual
arobinson@l-amutual.com

 

 


Social Directors

Lynn Forestell - Malcolm Brothers
lynn@malcolmbrothers.com

Conor Paxton - MDD Forensic Accountants
cpaxton@mdd.com

Brent Pincombe - WINMAR
BrentPincombe@winmar.ca

Nicholas Shunock - Belfor
nicholas.shunock@ca.belfor.com

Nathan Peters - Larrek Investigations
npeters@larrek.com

Glenn Hendry - Pinchin
ghendry@Pinchin.com