For any inquiries or comments, please reach out to us at our email

Contact Shari Hamilton

sharih@pca-adj.com

Executive Council

2019/2020 Executive Members of the TIAA

President - Shari Hamilton

PCA Adjusters

sharih@pca-adj.com

Vice-President - Kerri-Lynn Amey

Intact Insurance

kerri-lynn.amey@intact.net

Treasurer - Duncan Southall

PCA Adjusters

duncans@pca-adj.com

Secretary - Erin Sheard

ClaimsPro

Delegates - Sarah Graves

Crawford

sarah.graves@crawco.ca

Past President - Brad Wilson

Crawford

bwilson@cl-na.com

Directors

Ben Baldwin - Travellers Insurance

bbalwi2@travelers.com

Matthew Cybulski - AVIVA

Social Directors

Lynn Forestell - Malcolm Brothers

lynn@malcolmbrothers.com

Conor Paxton - MDD Forensic Accountants

cpaxton@mdd.com

Brent Pincombe - WINMAR

BrentPincombe@winmar.ca

Wendy Hayden - Belfor

wendy.hayden@ca.belfor.com

Nathan Peters - Larrek Investigations

npeters@larrek.com

Glenn Hendry - Pinchin

ghendry@Pinchin.com